Struggling

teachernikki
on 3/28/14 11:14 am - Lewiston, ME

I haven't been here for a while. I had my surgery on June 26, 2013. I have lost 120 pounds since then, which I am pumped about. This past fall I fell into a deep depression and couldn't work (I am a teacher) for 2 months. I went back right after the new year and lack passion for teaching and life in general. I always feel hungry now, I am not eating crap, but I have gained 3 pounds in a week. I was supposed to get my period this week and it didn't happen. I know 3 pounds can be anything, but now I feel like even more of a failure. I work a full time job, a part time job and am in grad school. I keep telling myself that I have this, but in reality all I want is a slice of pizza since I feel like a fat ass cow anyway. Oy.

HW: 330 ~  SW: 312 ~ CW: 282

SpideyMom
on 3/28/14 11:23 am