Feeling better

jamienichols22
on 1/11/14 7:55 am - MI

I have recently been sick and just didn't feel like doing anything but thank goodness I am feeling better. Yesterday I actually returned to the gym for the first time since surgery and it was amazing. Today we have at least two inches of ice everywhere so wasn't able to go but going to get my mile in after dinner with walk the pounds away. Starting to have energy and being stuck in the house is killing me :)

Jamie Nichols

HW:321    CW:263   GW:125 

I am a tiger who is earning her stripes!! 

poet_kelly
on 1/11/14 8:59 am - OH

I'm glad you're feeling better.  Sorry about the ice.  It was actually fairly warm here today, although it rained some.  I was able to get in a pretty good walk with my dog in the morning, though.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

jamienichols22
on 1/11/14 9:49 am - MI

Thank you! I can't wait to move back down south. We had to move to MI cause hubby was having seizures and his parents where suppose to help us out and was the worse mistake in my life lol. He hasn't had one in almost a year so soon this butterfly is going back home :) I mean it's 62 back home and 23 here. Besides I am a flip flop girl not a snow boots kinda girl ;)

Jamie Nichols

poet_kelly
on 1/11/14 10:01 am - OH

I have often said I want to live somewhere that I can wear flip flops all year around.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly