OT- Holy Guacamole! A Brazilian Wax!

JaneJetson
on 5/28/12 1:16 am
RNY on 05/07/12
 Ladies!  Ouch, Ouch, OOOhhhhh OMG Ouch!   Kuddos to those that have had it done, but I am not sure what was worse, watching this being done or my RNY!  
poet_kelly
on 5/28/12 1:19 am - OH
Hee hee.  It's not that bad.  It's pretty quick.  It only stings for a second.  Although I confess, there have been times I've been tempted to tell her never mind, don't fini**** but then I think, do I really want to be smooth on one side and all hairy on the other?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

L. Matteson
on 5/28/12 1:30 am
RNY on 07/02/12
omg.

poet_kelly
on 5/28/12 1:33 am - OH
Hey.  It totally beats shaving.  Have you tried shaving there?  It's a lot of work.  I'd way rather get waxed once a month.  Although I have not in a while because I can't afford it right now.  The lady I was going to charged about $50.

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

L. Matteson
on 5/28/12 1:55 am
RNY on 07/02/12
lol! My fiance and I actually keep each other shaved there! It's a lot easier that way! lmao! The perks of being a lesbian lol We do each others nails and all that too!
You are too funny though! 

JaneJetson
on 5/28/12 1:37 am
RNY on 05/07/12