Protein Shake Samples ???

Sheila2813
on 1/9/12 9:41 am - Miami, FL
RNY on 02/14/12
I read on a post somewhere that someone was able to get samples of protein shakes, can anyone advise me how I can go about this? I would love to be able to get samples and try them out before my surgery.

Thanks!

Sheila
poet_kelly
on 1/9/12 10:04 am - OH
vitalady.com has tons of samples.

also check out celebratevitamins.com and unjury.com.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Barbara W.
on 1/9/12 10:16 am - Upland, CA
VSG on 05/23/12
I went to the Vitalady website and got nowhere.  I even e-mailed them and they told me to go to the website as if I were bothering them.  No Vitalady for me!  Maybe I didn't get myself across to them.  The Syntrax Nectar website had samples if you don't mind the shipping charges.

poet_kelly
on 1/9/12 10:24 am - OH
Wow, Michelle is usually very helpful.  I wonder if she didn't understand what the problem was.  Do you mean you couldn't find where to order the samples at?

You point to the word "Shop" at the top of the screen and then click "protein" on the drop down menu.  vitalady.com/protein-information/

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Barbara W.
on 1/9/12 12:16 pm - Upland, CA
VSG on 05/23/12