Just So Frustrated What Am I To Do.....Food Issues???

Veronica H.
on 1/1/12 8:24 am - Highland, CA
RNY on 12/09/11 with
So I'm feeling very frustrated and dont know what to do food wise.....Everything and i mean everything i eat makes me so sick real bad nausea and nothing seem's to taste the same and i have a nasty taste in my mouth all the time and its crazy cause i'm never hungry....I haven't ate anything in like 2 days because i dont want to feel sick hrs later and i know thats not good but i'm just so tired of been sick.....what could be the problem and is there anything i can do?????Thanks in Advice!!!

The Ability To Convert Ideas To Things Is The Secret To Outward Success.... Vhicks82

poet_kelly
on 1/1/12 8:31 am - OH
You need to call your doc.  You shouldn't feel that sick all the time.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Veronica H.
on 1/1/12 8:44 am - Highland, CA
RNY on 12/09/11 with
I spoke with him last week abouy this issue and he said i might be eatting too much but i thouht ok maybe so i tryed just eating like a teaspoon of food and hrs later i still get sick
But i'm gon call him tomorrow!!!

The Ability To Convert Ideas To Things Is The Secret To Outward Success.... Vhicks82

poet_kelly
on 1/1/12 8:45 am - OH
Do you have meds for nausea?  If not, ask for zofran or something similiar when you call tomorrow!

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.