Best work out videos?

Nijaz79
on 3/4/14 12:42 am

I am a stay at home mom. So going to a gym everyday is pretty much not gonna happen for me. Can anyone suggest a good workout video. Keep in mind im new to working out.

weightloser1
on 3/4/14 5:25 pm

yes gym is one of the most good way for weight loss and i also do it regularly.

I_CAN_DO_IT
on 3/5/14 1:19 am

Jillian from The Biggest Loser has a series called "Ripped in 30" and it has 4 different workouts on the same DVD with varying difficulty.  It's hard but she also includes more modified versions of the exercises for "newbies" or people with physical limitations (I had a previous knee injury that still gives me trouble).  I like it because it's an entire body workout and it only takes 30 minutes.  You will be sore for a few days :). 

weightloser1
on 3/6/14 5:01 pm

Gym is very interesting place. I like it very much. If you do daily, you will get some amazing changes in your body soon. But I think you can also try running which will be more effective to reduce weight quickly with Gym.

My health is my Highest Priority.

NicoleLynn2
on 3/7/14 9:09 pm - Orange Park, FL

If you can check out YouTube you will find thousands of workout videos!  I really enjoy Tae Bo!  I am doing Cardio Inferno, but you may want to start out with a beginners one. 

Highest weight: 289

Lowest weight: 131

Current weight: 131!!!!!!!

Just looking for a way to have plastic surgery now.

When the world says, "Give up,"Hope whispers, "Try it one more time."
~Author Unknown

weightloser1
on 3/13/14 3:21 pm

The Google is all problem's solution. If you search on that, you will definitely found the numerous videos in search.

My health is my Highest Priority.

(deactivated member)
on 3/27/14 2:55 pm - GA