11 Months post op with pics

syarbroG-5
on 5/31/12 8:32 am
Well BAF Family, As of the 27th of May, I am 11 Months Post Op. I am down 81 pounds and holding, holding, holding............. Is this a STALL or a STOP...UUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!
I am starting to feel like I have failed myself. I was suppose to be at 100 pounds down by 1 year out. Don't look like that's going to happen. I have poor eating habits, I don't exercise much lately. I thought I was tired all the time because of school, but I graduated May 13th. YYYAAAAAAYYYY ME!!! But I literally have to make myself move off the couch lately. Does anyone experience this, this far out. I have not made it to one year and already I am struggling with trying not to gain weight. Maintenance is gonna be a Mother!!!!!!!!!!!!! I still try to get all the protein in .......between 80 and 100 daily. My caloric goal is 1200 and I try not to go over 1400.......... ( sometimes I do go over, slightly)!! But for the next 26 day I plan to put my all into it. I need some tips from some who have struggled!! HELP!! This time last year I was dreading giving up soda (DR PEPPER!!!!) I have not had any since June 15th or so. I dont eat a lot of sweets. I still count sugar grams per serving. I don't dump, much. I have dumped on sweet wine, and chinese food. The enemies...................... I need all the rallying I can get. Stay on me for the next 26 days........................ If ever a time I need you guys, it is now................. Hey I can take harsh criticism/advice!! 26 days and counting!!!
And why are family and friends telling me NOT to lose anymore weight. 189 is too close to 200 for me to be comfortable.......... I figured that if I had to be 100 lbs overweight to qualify for the surgery, wouldn't I want to lose 100 lbs. Or I am I expecting to lose it too soon...........
Love yall, sharon

P.S. I graduated with High Honors............ Full Ride Scholarship Babeeeeeeeeeee.............