I'm a newbie here

Judi M.
on 6/19/03 5:38 am
Hi Everyone, I'm trying to get use to navigating this site. I'm just pretty much starting this journey. I've been to my surgeon and have had my upper GI which is their starting point~so I'm waiting to get ins. approval and a surgery date. I don't expect any problems with insurance since I meet all the criteria. My first question for you pros out there. My surgeon tells me that with my 3 C-sections, I am not a candidate for a lap. procedure~has anyone else been told this? Also, I know this really shouldn't be a factor but I am having ALOT of problems with my family trying to pull me the other way and they have me so confused that I cry just about every day. How did you all get passed this?
David F.
on 6/19/03 5:42 pm - Sicklerville, NJ