Home & Recovering.

wharffrat
on 6/1/11 10:47 am - NJ
Thank you everyone for helping me prep for my surgery.

Everything went well and I am home.

I am looking forward to this wonderful journey with all of my new freinds.

Thank you

Chuck :-)

341lbs start journey weight / 325 lbs surgery day weight    
Realize Band Surgery preformed on  6/1/2011
My sharing here on OH is from my own experience, strength, & hope.  I am not a medical professional.  Doctors and medical professional know best and their directions should be followed.

looking4hope
on 6/1/11 11:14 am
Good luck. I have to stay over night, when I get my band.
Tom C.
on 6/1/11 7:00 pm - Mount Arlington, NJ

Welcome to the Loser's Bench in the Winner's Circle!! Glad to know it all went well.

Now go relax, but do your daily exercise

Good Luck on your Journey !!

Tom

“Nothing I will ever eat will give me the feeling I get as when I lose weight”  The views expressed are based on my own experiences - and should NOT BE FOLLOWED IN LIEU OF DOCTOR’S ADVICE/INSTRUCTIONS. Only your Doctor knows your condition, and make sure you talk to them before making any changes to your diet
hockeymom8016
on 6/1/11 9:11 pm - NJ
Congratulations!

Redhead7977
on 6/2/11 4:37 am - NJ
So glad to hear that everything went well!!!
Keep us updated we are routing for you
J
Joann
Maryellen R.
on 6/2/11 10:32 pm - Sayville, NY
 Congrats Buddy!
Maryellen
To visit LIPO (Long Island Post Ops) bariatric support group website click here: www.liponation.org

"WLS is a journey, not a destination (don't get comfortable) ... it's a road that we must travel daily to succeed".  Faith Thomas

visit my blog at theessenceofmaryellen.com/

wharffrat
on 6/2/11 11:01 pm - NJ
Thank you everyone.

Maryellen, thanks for the discount code.  I just order tickets for me and my wife