How much weight did you lose after RNY revision surgery?

MyBariatricLife
on 5/4/18 8:36 pm

I am going to guess you did not do well with reading comprehension in school.

Just to show everyone how foolish you are, I will entertain your ridiculous discovery with a retort. My Twitter account is under My Bariatric Life which I have been using since 2011. That is clearly indicated on that profile.

The old account that you link to was established in 2009 and that is clearly indicated on that profile. The photograph of me is also from 2009 when I was a size 14. The two dogs with me are long since dead, as are my parents who took that photo of me.

I did not realize it was kiddie hour at the pool here. And I won't entertain anymore of your childish rants. You clearly have a problem, perhaps envy, perhaps anger, or both.

I would post a recent pic of myself but I don't need to substantiate myself to you. Now go away. You bother me, kid.

Living larger than ever,
My Bariatric Life

Dizzy

Amy R.
on 5/5/18 6:19 am, edited 5/4/18 11:25 pm

My apologies. I posted an old link and it was my own fault for not doing further research. It's been removed.

I am sincerely sorry.

edited for clarity: I was out of line and am very aware of that. No excuses.

MyBariatricLife
on 5/5/18 7:50 am

Thank you. I appreciate your integrity and apology.

Living larger than ever,
My Bariatric Life

Dizzy

Sparklekitty, Science-Loving Derby Hag
on 5/3/18 10:04 am
RNY on 08/05/19

Sparklekitty / Julie / Nerdy Little Secret (#42)
Roller derby - cycling - triathlon
VSG 2013, RNY conversion 2019 due to GERD. Trendweight here!

MyBariatricLife
on 5/3/18 1:14 pm

This is extremely narrow-minded. Chronic lyme is absolutely not bull**** One Medscape article does not indicate ultimate Truth. You must look at the entire body of evidence.

Living larger than ever,
My Bariatric Life

Dizzy

H.A.L.A B.
on 5/3/18 1:29 pm
On May 3, 2018 at 3:35 PM Pacific Time, MyBariatricLife wrote: