Dating

(deactivated member)
on 11/24/19 5:21 pm

Well ... I'm not twenty obviously ...but also obviously in clothes ( and yes i consider bikinis clothes ) pretty darn hot ( ty God )

but I'm very scared ! I'm a scarred up veteran of the weight loss wars! I've had like a thousand plastic surgeries.... of COURSE I can't compete against what God generously gave a nineteen year old .

also I think I DESERVE a guy who appreciates me for who I am not just the physical talent . Im a super artist - an innovative tv producer and actor .

I'm ridiculously successful BUT I can't get with a superficial guy from like Tinder or Raya I mean SERIOUSLY who would ? Hollywood grrlz may have compromised themselves for JOBS why would anyone to get SEX ? Shoot I could get laid from here to the corner six times .... probably with someone attractive.... I don't go out like that

(deactivated member)
on 11/24/19 5:31 pm

My last two boyfriends were far younger than me ( the first pre WLS and he was a professional athlete a baseball pitcher )

working out with him daily I was the most beautiful I've ever been .... and also felt the most loved .

Our housekeeper used to laugh when we ( daily ) asked her to go to visit her family ... shop at the store etc cuz we needed time alone to exercise the mattress lol. He cooked for me ( and was ridiculously jealous and baby-pumping to the point where we broke up )

so I'm very spoiled . Yes gross old men try to impress m with their wallets and honestly I laff. But I'm not twenty anymore ...!and I see so called perfectly rational guys I know for years getting ENGAGED to graduate students/ ****s ??!! WTH?!

jmk187
on 11/25/19 2:56 pm
VSG on 02/13/19

Have you tried a website like cougar life? or a sugar mama site where you pay young boys(of legal age) to show you a good time?

HW-430

SW-372

Day of Surgery-347

CW-246

(deactivated member)
on 11/27/19 4:55 am